007 Soundtrack: SPECTRE (2015)

007 Soundtrack: SPECTRE (2015)

October 23, 2015 2 By 007 Travelers
FILM: “SPECTRE” (2015)
TITLE SONG: “Writing´s On The Wall”
COMPOSED BY: Sam Smith, Jimmy Napes

SPECTRE: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 24rd James Bond film of the same name. Released by Decca Records on October 23, 2015 in the United Kingdom and on 3 November 2015 in the United States, the music was composed by Thomas Newman. This is Newman’s second  Bond soundtrack, making him the ninth composer to score a Bond film. 

The soundtrack album to SPECTRE does not contain the title song performed by Sam Smith.

Track Listings

1. Los Muertos Vivos Estan (featuring Tambuco)
2. Vauxhall Bridge
3. The Eternal City
4. Donna Lucia
5. A Place Without Mercy
6. Backfire
7. Crows Klinik
8. The Pale King
9. Madeleine
10. Kite In A Hurricane
11. Snow Plane
12. L’Americain
13. Secret Room
14. Hinx
15. Writing’s On The Wall (Instrumental)
16. Silver Wraith
17. A Reunion
18. Day Of The Dead (featuring Tambuco)
19. Tempus Fugit
20. Safe House
21. Blindfold
22. Careless
23. Detonation
24. Westminster Bridge
25. Out Of Bullets
26. Spectre (End Title)

See more 007 SOUNDTRACKS here