007 Event: “Phibes at 50” with Caroline Munro, William & Damon Goldstein (16 May 2021)

007 Event: “Phibes at 50” with Caroline Munro, William & Damon Goldstein (16 May 2021)

May 14, 2021 0 By 007 Travelers

What: “Phibes at 50” with Caroline Munro, William & Damon Goldstein + one to one chats with Caroline Munro

Where: Online. Tickets: Tickets — FOLLOWSPOT.LIVE

When: 16 May 2021. This event starts on Sunday 16 May at 6pm (UTC), 7pm (BST/UK) and chats will commence around 7.30pm (UTC), 8.30pm (BST/UK).

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of “The Abominable Dr Phibes” starring Vincent Price with author William I Goldstein, the creator of Dr Phibes and his son Damon, the co-author of the Dr Phibes series of novels. Plus, very special guest is English actress Caroline Munro – a genre icon, who is well-known for her many appearances in horror, sci-fi and action films in the 1970s and 1980s. Also joining Peter Fuller and Victoria Price will be The Dr Phibes Companion author Justin Humphreys. You can also book one to one chats with Caroline Munro.

SPECIAL BOND STAR APPEARANCE:

Caroline Munro (Naomi in “The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)

Caroline Munro as Naomi in “The Spy Who Loved Me” (1977)
Photo © EON, United Artists, Danjaq LLC

Read more here (Facebook event page)

See more 007 EVENTS here