007 Book: Zero Minus Ten (1997)

Bond book: Zero Minus Ten
Publication year: 1997
Zero Minus Ten, published in 1997, is the first novel by Raymond Benson featuring Ian Fleming’s James Bond following John Gardner’s departure in 1996.
As the transfer of the sovereignty of Hong Kong from the British to the People’s Republic of China nears, Bond is given ten days to investigate a series of terrorist attacks taking place that could disrupt the fragile handover and cause the breakout of a large-scale war. Simultaneously a nuclear bomb is test detonated in the Australian outback.
See more information here
See more 007 BOOKS here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *