007 Book: Hurricane Gold (2007)

007 Book: Hurricane Gold (2007)

June 28, 2014 0 By 007 Travelers

Bond book: Hurricane Gold
Author: Charlie Higson
Publication date: 6 September 2007

Hurricane Gold is the fourth novel in the Young Bond series depicting Ian Fleming’s superspy James Bond as a teenager in the 1930s. The novel is set in Mexico and the Caribbean.

Two American children are abducted by criminals searching for military plans stolen by their father. James Bond attempts to protect them by masquerading as a young Mexican thief and joining the gang. They journey through a hurricane-damaged Mexico and eventually arrive at the Caribbean island Lagrimas Negras. They will be kept there for the rest of their lives unless they complete ‘La Avenida de Muerte’.

See more information here

See more 007 BOOKS here