Several new members in “SPECTRE” cast

Ruolan Zhang, Conny Sharp, Karl Farrer, Mike Ray, William Gent, James L. Muller and Taylor Murphy are new members of “SPECTRE” (2015) cast. And as we have reported earlier Brigitte Millar

Designing 007 Exhibition will relaunch in Mexico City, Mexico

As we announced before, Barbican International Enterprises and EON Productions will extend the Designing 007 tour for a further three years. Following on from Fernán Gómez Centre, Madrid (8 May–31 August 2015),